The Cat Daddies – Live at Infusion Festivals (Full Concert)

Set List:
1. Get Ready
2. Soul Man
3. Spooky
4. Sex Machine
5. Right Place Wrong Time
6. Moondance
7. Let’s Stay Together
8. I Wish
9. Long Train Running
10. Wagon Wheel

To view other performances by The Cat Daddies, please visit ourĀ YouTube channel.